Contact Us/Staff

Wichita Festivals, Inc.
444 E. William St.
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 267-2817
Info@wichitafestivals.com

STAFF
Meghan Doyle, Community Engagement Director
Meghan@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 26

Jennifer Green-Miracle, Director of Sales & Development
Jennifer@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 12

Lisa Hansen, Vice President Finance
Lisa@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 15

Ann Keefer, Vice President Program Development
Ann@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 13

Karianne Kutz, Accounting Manager
Karianne@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 25

Jill Massey, Director of Volunteers
Jill@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 14

Teri Mott, Director of Marketing & Communication
Teri@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 22

Ty Tabing, President/CEO
tytabing@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, ext. 16

Troy R. Wells, Graphic Designer
troy@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 27

Comments are closed.