Contact Us/Staff

Wichita Festivals, Inc.
444 E. William St.
Wichita, KS 67202
(316) 267-2817
info@wichitafestivals.com

STAFF
Nancy Duling, President and CEO

nancy@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 24

Lisa Hansen, Vice President Finance
lisa@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 15

Kathryn Ewing, Director of Events
kathryn@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, ext. 25

Jill Massey, Director of Volunteers
jill@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 11

Jenny Venn, Director of Marketing and Communications
jenny@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 22

German Andrade, Graphic Designer and Social Media Specialist
german@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 27

Charissima Albright, Director of Sales & Development
charissima@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 13

Megan Leach, Community Events Manager
megan@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 12

Debbie Conley, Accounting Manager
debbie@wichitafestivals.com
(316) 267-2817, Ext. 26

 

 

Comments are closed.